Wairarapa Cricket Association

Official Home for all Cricket Reports, Draws, Points, Stats & Administration

Role Name Contact No. Email
Development & Operations Manager Simon Roseingrave 027 495 6884 development@wairarapacricket.co.nz Simon Roseingrave
Director of Cricket Kevin Cooper  021 550 425 kevin@wairarapacricket.co.nz Kevin Cooper
Patron Dermot Payton WCA Patron:  Dermot Payton
President Mark Elliott Wairarapa President
Vice Presidents John Gray, Doug Bracewell, Ash Peterson, Graham Chandler
Board Chairman Sam Rossiter-Stead 021 650 532 sam@promotepr.co.nz  Sam Rossiter-Stead
Board Member(Finance) Jason Osborne 027 566 5474 jason@osbornegroup.co.nz Jason Osborne
Board Member(Crichq) Brian James 027 334 0763 brian.james@rathkeale.school.nz Brian James
Board Member(Draw and Admin) Margie Holmes 0274 733 182 webmaster@wairarapacricket.co.nz oradmin@wairarapacricket.co.nz

 

 Margie Holmes
Life Members Steve Elliott, Jack Moss, Dermot Payton
Senior Men’s Captain Seth Rance Seth Rance