Wairarapa Cricket Association

Official Home for all Cricket Reports, Draws, Points, Stats & Administration

Administration Officer:
Chris Cogdale
06 370 8835
0275 264443
admin@wairarapacricket.co.nz
Cricket Development Officer:
Sam Curtis
021 2406685
development@wairarapacricket.co.nz

wairarapa_jcd@hotmail.com

Patron:  DH Payton

President:  Mark Elliott

Vice Presidents: 
J Gray
D Bracewell
LA Peterson
G Chandler

Management Committee:

Chairman:

chairman@wairarapacricket.co.nz

Umpires Delegate                                Johann Fouriejandsfourie@xtra.co.nz

 

Secondary Schools

Deon van Deventer

dvd@rathkeale.school.nz

 

JCB Delegate
Mark Brown

brown.m@xtra.co.nz

 

Senior Players

Choi Jackson

Choijackson85@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Women’s delegate

Simon Roseingrave

si.becs@xtra.co.nz

 

 

General Members

Jason Osborne
jason@osborneread.co.nz

 

Brian James

brian.james@rathkeale.school.nz

 

Life Members:
SJ Elliott
J Moss
DH Payton

Senior Men’s Representative Selection panel:   Sam Curtis, Henry Cameron, Seth Rance, Mark Elliott